The Bishop Bewick Catholic Education Trust is governed by people in our local communities who have each made a significant impact on the lives of young people.

Chief Executive Officer:  Mrs A Bath

Chief Operating Officer:  Mr D Douglass

Trustees of Bishop Bewick CET:

  • Mr David Harrison, Chair of Trustees

  • Mrs Anita Bath, Accounting Officer

  • Ms Hilary Thompson, Trustee in charge of School Improvement

  • Ms Juliet Scullion, Trustee in charge of HR

  • Mrs Veronica Goatman

  • Mrs Gill Hardy

  • Mrs Denise Kendall

  • Professor Kathleen McCourt

Trustees can be contacted via email at

©   2 0 2 0  B I S H O P   B E W I C K   C A T H O L I C   E D U C A T I O N   T R U S T 

Bishop Bewick Catholic Education Trust, a company limited by guarantee registered in England and Wales under company registration number No 7841435.

Registered Office: Fenham Hall Drive, Newcastle upon Tyne, NE4 9YH

Website designed, constructed & maintained by Michael Ashton-Thompson